International Space University logo
Close this search box.

Our Team

Nicolas Peter
President (Acting), International Relations (detached by ESA)

Su-Yin Tan
Dean & Professor, Vice President of Academics & Research

Ken Davidian
Vice President, North American Operations

Dane Coult

Dane Coult
Executive Office Manager

Joel Herrmann
Head of Information Technology Services

Paula Traja
Head of Human Resources and Legal

Bryan Ayekoe
Head of Finance

Tricia Nse Boukouenzi

Claudia Eyzaguirre
Director, Space Studies Program (SSP)

Claudiu Mihai Taiatu
SSP Academic Coordinator

Tania Robles
SSP Logistics Coordinator

Arif Goktug Karacalioglu 
Manager, Professional Development & Continuous Education Programs, and Administrative Co-Director of the Space Studies Programs (SSP/SHSSP)

Muriel Riester

Lara Bartolome
MSS Student Affairs Lead

Tomasz Adach
Teaching Assistant

Elise Santerre
MSS Academic Coordinator

Nicolas Moncussi
Multimedia Specialist, IT Services

Christine Jenck
Assistant, Reception, Travel Services, Conferences

Antoine Dreher
Web developer, IT Services

Andrew Neuburger
Digital Content Coordinator, IT Services

Nassim Bovet
Head of Admissions and Alumni Affairs

Geraldine Moser
Head, Business Development Unit

Louise Taylor
Communication Assistant

Coralie Lhabitant
ISU Incubator Coordinator & Entrepreuneurship Activities

Amina Astamirova
HR Assistant

Jade Moser
Project Lead in Space Entrepreneurship

International Space University logo

Jana Fey
Postdoctoral Researcher