Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is elected by the Governing Membership of the International Space University.  The Board of Trustees determines ISU's overall objectives and oversees the University's affairs.

Dr. Christian Sallaberger, Chairman

Institutional Members:

ASI - Italian Space Agency (Gabriella Arrigo), CSA - Canadian Space Agency (Martin Hebert), CASC - China Aerospace Science and Technology Corporation (Xiangming Fang), CNES - Centre National d'Etudes Spatiales (Christophe Venet), DLR - German Aerospace Center (Nicolas Peter), ESA - European Space Agency (Hugo Maree), Heinlein Prize Trust (Buckner Hightower), Inmarsat (Ramin Khadem), Isle of man Government (Martyn Perkins), Israel Space Agency (Ofer Lapid), JAXA - Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency (Norimitsu Kamimori), NASA - National Aeronautics and Space Administration (Tom Cremins), Alumni Representative (Soyeon Yi).

Corporate Members:

Airbus Defence and Space (Alain Wagner), Boeing (John Shannon), Canadensys Aerospace (Christian Sallaberger), Lockheed Martin (Randall Sweet), Manx Precision Optics Ltd. (Helmut Kessler), Odyssey Space Research (Brian Rishikof), SES (Romain Bausch), The Aerospace Corporation (Angie Bukley).

Individual Members:

Andrew Browne, Michael Davis, Art Dula, Siamak Khorram, Johannes Ortner, Robert Richards (Founder), Pete Worden.