The International Space University (ISU) is very grateful to the following alumni, sponsoring scholarships via the voluntary payback system. ISU guarantees that the funds received will be used exclusively to provide scholarships, to applicants for future ISU programs, which cannot afford the tuition fees.

The following alumni have either paid back fully or are in the process of doing so under the flexible payback conditions.

Our thanks to all of them!
Matteo Aquilano, MSS15
Alana Bartolini, SSP14
Maya Bartov, SSP16
Laura Bettiol, SSP15
Natalia Larrea Brito, SSP14    
Nathan Brookes, SSP15
Nicolas Chuecos, SSP14
Matthew Foster, SSP16
Michael Gallagher, SSP14 (paid back fully)
Thomas Godard, SSP14
Stephen Grixti, SSP14
Julia Heuritsch, SSP16
Jovan Kljajic, SSP14
Christopher Kenny, MSS15
Daniel Long, SSP14
André Mas, SSP14 (paid back fully)
Sebastian Marcu, SSP14
Melissa Mirino, SH-SSP16
Rashmi Nayar, SH-SSP16 (paid back fully)
Hannah Petersson, SSP16
Arnau Pons Lorente, SSP15
Jans Raymaekers, SSP14
Tanay Sharma, SSP14
Abigail Sherriff, MSS15
Matthew Shouppe, SSP14
Andrea Fatima Sorice Genaro, SSP15
Nurudeen Suleiman, MSS15
Chaitra Suvarna, MSS15
Reinhard Tlustos, SSP15 (paid back fully)
Tatsunari Tomiyama, SSP15
Ray Vandenhoeck, SSP16
Tom Willems, SSP15